



## **INTERNATIONAL CREDIT MOBILITY (ICM)**

## **Mobility Academic Coordinators**

## **IMPORTANT NOTES:**

Candidates should send all important information (CV, Mobility Agreement completed, Motivation Letter, etc) to the relevant contact person in order to get the pre-acceptance email/declaration.

**Teaching Staff** should contact the relevant Mobility Academic Coordinator according to their area of interest taking into consideration the list below.

Non-Teaching Staff should contact the International Relations Office (usai@usai.uminho.pt).

School	Mobility Academic Coordinator	Department/Area	E-mail
School of Architecture, Art and Design	Ana Luísa Jardim Martins Rodrigues	Architecture	<u>luisar@eaad.uminho.pt;</u> <u>erasmus@eaad.uminho.pt</u>
	Eduardo Jorge Henriques Noronha	Design	eduardo.noronha@eaad.uminho.pt
	Carla Marques Barros Cruz	Visual Arts	<u>carla.cruz@eaad.uminho.pt</u>
	Jorge Manuel Simão Alves Correia	STAFF	jorge.correia@eaad.uminho.pt
School of Siences	Rui Oliveira	Department of Biology	ruipso@bio.uminho.pt

	Pedro Manuel Matos Pimenta Simões	Department of Earth Sciences	pimenta@dct.uminho.pt
	Manuel Filipe Pereira Cunha Martins Costa	Department of Physics	mfcosta@fisica.uminho.pt
	Sandra Maria Braga Franco	Physics Department (Optometry Area)	sfranco@fisica.uminho.pt
	José Joaquim Martins Oliveira	Maths Department	jjoliveira@math.uminho.pt
	Isabel Correia Neves	Department of Chemistry	ineves@quimica.uminho.pt
	João Carlos Ramos Nunes Marcos	Biochemistry	jcmarcos@quimica.uminho.pt
School of Medicine	Pedro Ricardo Luís Morgado	School of Medicine	pedromorgado@med.uminho.pt
School of Law	Rossana Martingo Costa Serra Cruz	Law	rmartingocruz@direito.uminho.pt
School of Economics, Management and Political Science	Cristina Soeiro Matos	Department of Economics	crism@eeg.uminho.pt
	Maria Emília Pereira Fernandes	Department of Management	mifernandes@eeg.uminho.pt
	Edna Sofia Falorca Costa	Department of Political Science	ednacosta@eeg.uminho.pt
	Susana Raquel Pinto Costa	Department of Production and Systems (Aerospace Engineering)	susana.costa@dps.uminho.pt
	José Maria Marques Oliveira	Department of Biological Engineering	jmoliveira@deb.uminho.pt
	Carlos Manuel Gregório Santos Lima	Degree in Biomedical Engineering	<u>clima@dei.uminho.pt</u>
School of Engineering	Mariana Contente Rangel Henriques	Biomedical Engineering (Branch: Clinical Engineering)	mcrh@deb.uminho.pt
	Cristina Manuela Peixoto Santos	Biomedical Engineering (Branch: Medical Electronics)	<u>cristina@dei.uminho.pt</u>
	Nuno Neves	Biomedical Engineering (Branch: Biomaterials, Rehabilitation and Biomechanics)	<u>nuno@i3bs.uminho.pt</u>
	José Manuel Ferreira Machado	Biomedical Engineering (Branch: Medical Informatics)	jmac@di.uminho.pt

	José Mendes Machado	Biomedical Engineering (Doctorate)	jmachado@dem.uminho.pt
	António Costa	Communications Engineering	costa@di.uminho.pt
	Sandra Monteiro da Silva	Department of Civil Engineering, Sustainability of the Built Environment	<u>sms@civil.uminho.pt</u>
	João Miguel Clemente Sena Esteves	Department of Industrial Electronics	<u>sena@dei.uminho.pt</u>
	João Miguel Lobo Fernandes	Department of Computer Science	jmf@di.uminho.pt
	Carlos José Macedo Tavares	Materials Engineering	<u>ctavares@fisica.uminho.pt</u>
	José Mendes Machado	Mechanical Engineering Department	jmachado@dem.uminho.pt
	Paulo Sérgio Lima Pereira Afonso	Production and Systems Department	psafonso@dps.uminho.pt
	Susana Raquel Pinto Costa	Aerospace Engineering	susana.costa@dps.uminho.pt
	Fernando Duarte	Department of Polymer Engineering	fduarte@dep.uminho.pt
	Graça Maria Henriques Minas	Micro/Nano Technologies	gminas@dei.uminho.pt
	Rosa Maria Castro Fernandes Vasconcelos	Textile Engineering Department	rosa@det.uminho.pt
	Miguel Abrunhosa Brito	Information Systems Department	mab@dsi.uminho.pt
	Luís Paulo Peixoto Santos	Engineering Physics	psantos@di.uminho.pt
School of Psychology	Marlene Alexandra Veloso Matos	Psychology	mmatos@psi.uminho.pt
School of Nursing	Lisa Alves Gomes	Nursing	lgomes@ese.uminho.pt
Institute of Social Sciences	Anabela Carvalho	Department of Communication Sciences	carvalho@ics.uminho.pt
	João Carlos Vicente Sarmento	Department of Geography	j.sarmento@geografia.uminho.pt
	Paula Virgínia Azevedo Bessa	Department of History	pbessa@ics.uminho.pt
	Joel Augusto Barbosa Almeida Felizes	Department of Sociology	jbfelizes@ics.uminho.pt

Institute of Education	Fernando José Fraga Azevedo	Education	fraga@ie.uminho.pt
School of Arts and Humanities	Sun Lam	Department of Asian Studies	slc@elach.uminho.pt
	Mário Manuel Lima Matos	Department of German and Slavic Studies	matos@elach.uminho.pt
	Cristina Flores	Master's in Luso-German Studies	cflores@elach.uminho.pt
	Orquídea Conceição Lima Ferreira Maia Santos Cadilhe	Department of English and North American Studies	ocadilhe@elach.uminho.pt
	Jaime Bezerra Costa	MA in English Language, Literature and Culture	jaco@elach.uminho.pt
	Ana Maria Silva Ribeiro	Department of Portuguese and Lusophone Studies	anar@elach.uminho.pt
	Maria Dolores Lerma Sanchís	Department of Romance Studies - Spanish and Hispano-American Studies Areas	llerma@elach.uminho.pt
	Maria Conceição Teixeira Varela	Department of Romance Studies - Area of Francophone and Italian Studies	mcvarela@elach.uminho.pt
	José Manuel Robalo Curado	Department of Philosophy	jmcurado@elach.uminho.pt
	Ângelo Miguel Quaresma Gomes Martingo	Doctorate in Cultural Sciences	angelomartingo@elach.uminho.pt
		Department of Music	
	Ana Sofia Bessa Carvalho / Maria Conceição Teixeira Varela	Applied Languages / Department of English and North American Studies / Department of Romance Studies	anacarvalho@elach.uminho.pt; mcvarela@elach.uminho.pt
	Mário Matos	Area of Cultural Studies	matos@elach.uminho.pt
	Tiago Manuel Monteiro Mora Porteiro	Theatre	tiagoporteiro@elach.uminho.pt
	Álvaro Iriarte Sanromán	Lexicography	alvaro@elach.uminho.pt